Außendienst


Ralf Stubenbordt

Fon: 0621/63545-55
Fax: 0621/63545-66
Mobil: 0173/3422641

Mail: R.Stubenbordt@insitech.de

Vertrieb


Christopher Wieland
(Abteilungsleitung)

Fon: 0621/63545-73
Fax: 0621/63545-66

Mail: C.Wieland@insitech.de

Michael Blum

Fon: 0621/63545-43
Fax: 0621/63545-66

Mail: M.Blum@insitech.de

Karin Fuhl

Fon: 0621/63545-45
Fax: 0621/63545-66

Mail: K.Fuhl@insitech.de

Johannes Greiling-Bosler

Fon: 0621/63545-55
Fax: 0621/63545-66

Mail: J.Greiling-Bosler@insitech.de

Melanie Klemm

Fon: 0621/63545-40
Fax: 0621/63545-66

Mail: M.Klemm@insitech.de

Andreas Pollak

Fon: 0621/63545-73
Fax: 0621/63545-66

Mail: A.Pollak@insitech.de

Servicetechniker


Christian Lutz

Fon: 0621/63545-65
Fax: 0621/63545-66

Mail: C.Lutz@insitech.de

Oleg Pflaumer

Fon: 0621/63545-65
Fax: 0621/63545-66

Mail: O.Pflaumer@insitech.de

Thomas Sohn

Fon: 0621/63545-65
Fax: 0621/63545-66

Mail: T.Sohn@insitech.de

Zentrale


Regina Freund

Fon: 0621/63545-55
Fax: 0621/63545-66

Mail: R.Freund@insitech.de

Susanne Oberbeck

Fon: 0621/63545-46
Fax: 0621/63545-66

Mail: S.Oberbeck@insitech.de

Marketing


Anna Wardenbach

Fon: 0621/63545-77
Fax: 0621/63545-66

Mail: a.wardenbach@insitech.de

Verwaltung


Antonia Dippert

Fon: 0621/63545-55
Fax: 0621/63545-66

Mail: A.Dippert@insitech.de

Sarah Kane
(Duales Studium)

Fon: 0621/63545-55
Fax: 0621/63545-66

Mail: S.Kane@insitech.de