Niederlassungsleitung


Christopher Wieland

Fon: 0621/63545-38
Fax: 0621/63545-66

c.wieland@insitech.de

Zentrale


Regina Freund

Fon: 0621/63545-31
Fax: 0621/63545-66
 

r.freund@insitech.de

Außendienst


Ralf Stubenbordt

Fon: 0621/63545-55
Fax: 0621/63545-66
Mobil: 0173/3422641

r.stubenbordt@insitech.de

Vertrieb


Michael Blum

Fon: 0621/63545-43
Fax: 0621/63545-66

m.blum@insitech.de

Johannes Greiling-Bosler

Fon: 0621/63545-42
Fax: 0621/63545-66

j.greiling-bosler@insitech.de

Mor Horvat

Fon: 0621/63545-55
Fax: 0621/63545-66

m.horvat@insitech.de

Melanie Klemm

Fon: 0621/63545-41
Fax: 0621/63545-66

m.klemm@insitech.de

Ralf Lützel

Fon: 0621/63545-55
Fax: 0621/63545-66

r.luetzel@insitech.de

Noemi Mager

Fon: 0621/63545-55
Fax: 0621/63545-66

n.mager@insitech.de

Piotr Suppert

Fon: 0621/63545-45
Fax: 0621/63545-66

p.suppert@insitech.de

Marvin Towae

Fon: 0621/63545-61
Mobil: 0151/25367592
Fax: 0621/63545-66

m.towae@insitech.de

Nova Baker
(Auszubildende)
Fon: 0621/63545-43
Fax: 0621/63545-66

n.baker@insitech.de

Servicetechniker


Christian Gärtner

Fon: 0621/63545-55
Fax: 0621/63545-66

c.gaertner@insitech.de

Oleg Pflaumer

Fon: 0621/63545-55
Fax: 0621/63545-66

o.pflaumer@insitech.de

Ilija Knezevic
Fon: 0621/63545-55
Fax: 0621/63545-66

i.knezevic@insitech.de

Verwaltung


Lena Baumberger

Fon: 0621/63545-55
Fax: 0621/63545-66

l.baumberger@insitech.de

Antonia Dippert

Fon: 0621/63545-33
Fax: 0621/63545-66

a.dippert@insitech.de

Maria Clara Bordino
(Auszubildende)
Fon: 0621/63545-55
Fax: 0621/63545-66

m.bordino@insitech.de